April - May Mag Issue 25 Paperturn - Page 34



YOUR AVRO NATIONAL COUNCIL
YOUR AVRO COUNCIL
AVRO PRESIDENT
REGION 10
Name: Steve Smith
Region: 10, Greater London
Company: Boleyn Recovery
Email Address:
itsmesmithy@gmail.com
AVRO VICE
PRESIDENT
AVRO
SECRETARY
AVRO BUSINESS
CONSULTANT
REGION 11
REGION 2
REGION 1
Name: Mick Puleston
Region: 11, South East
Company: A1 Recovery
Email Address:
mickpuleston@a1recovery.org
REGION 3
REGION 4
Name: John Carnevale
Region: 3, North East
Company: Highway
Recovery Ltd
Email Address:
mail@highway-recovery.co.uk
Name: John Leach
Region: 4, North West
Company: GM Recovery
Email Address:
john.leach@gmrecovery.co.uk
Name: Gary Grieve
Region: 2, Northern
Company: Furness Cars
& Commercials Limited
Email Address:
gary@avrouk.com
REGION 5
Name: John Rogers
Region: 5, North Midlands
Company: Unity Recovery
Email Address:
j.com@monstermail.org
Name: Graham Steedman
Region: 1, Scotland
Email Address:
graham@avrouk.com
REGION 6
Name: Eric Hammond
Region: 6, West Midlands
Company: Fillongley Garage
Email Address:
eric@fillongleygarage.com
COMING
SOON
REGION 7
Name: Ian Matthews
Region: 7, South Wales
Company: Lynwood Garage
Email Address:
lynwoodgarage@yahoo.co.uk
REGION 8
Name: James Weedon
Region: 8, South Midlands
Company: Isis Rescue
Email Address:
james@isisrescue.co.uk
REGION 9
Name: Craig Alexander
Region: 9, Eastern
Company: Norfolk Recovery
Email Address:
craig@norfolkrecovery.com
REGION 15
Name: Phil Richford
Region: 15, Republic of Ireland
Company: Richford Motors
Email Address:
phil@richfordmotors.com

Paperturn



Powered by


Full screen Click to read
Paperturn flip book viewer
Search
Overview
Download as PDF
Print
Shopping cart
Full screen
Exit full screen